• the second part of the Catur Asrama concept (four levels of life that must be lived to achieve moksa; also be interpreted as four levels of human life on the basis of harmony in life where at each level of human life is colored by the presence of different duty duties characteristics between one period (dormitory) with another, but it is an inseparable unity)
  • one of the four stages of life in which one must learn how to care for household, 28 - 60 years old
  • second stage of life after 'Brahmacari' (Noun)
Alus sor
Alus mider
Alus madya
Alus singgih
Bali dataran dialect
Bali aga dialect

Usage Examples

mbok tiang mangkin sampun nglaksanayang grahasta asrama sareng somahnyane saking buleleng
No translation exists for this example.

⚙ Usage examples pulled from the Virtual Library

No examples collected yet.